Camping "Atmosphere" pleased us with its cozy atmosphere and comfort. The territory is clean and green. The houses are beautiful, clean and cozy. The beach is sandy, with convenient access to the water. We also want to note that the sauna is just what you need! The children liked the playground. Separately, I would like to note the friendliness of the staff and the willingness to help with any questions. Camping is ideal for family holidays and friendly companies. We have something to compare it with, we will definitely come to you only for family holidays.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Анна Шиденко
Level 10 Local Expert
July 14, 2024
It's a great place. We are resting for the second year. There are good gazebos, electricity was installed this year and showers were made. Each gazebo has good barbecues with the ability to hang a pot and put a frying pan.
The entrance to the water is good, sandy, gentle, without stones and sticks. Perfect for children. A pier is being built. There is a volleyball court with a net. Campers are provided with firewood and industrial water. Responsive staff.
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Екатерина С.
Level 4 Local Expert
August 27, 2023
The new camping place "Atmosphere" pleases with its clean territory, friendly staff, spacious gazebos and very cozy houses. We managed to rest 2 times, we plan to rest here next summer.
I would especially like to mention the rest in the house. Our family has enough experience in this, but this one surpassed everyone. The houses are very clean, there is still a smell of wood, new bed linen. Each bed is very comfortable, especially the children were impressed by the "2nd floor". On the terrace there is a large table with comfortable benches, comfortable for a long rest.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Анна Новиченок
Level 6 Local Expert
July 4, 2023
We were visitors to the campsite for 3 days, which I can note:
1. GAZEBO
The gazebos are cool, what can I say, spacious, comfortable, chairs and other things can be perfectly hidden under the roof in case of rain, and we got rain, and a downpour with wind, and just rain for a couple of hours, but it was dry and comfortable in the gazebo.
The only thing I want to suggest is to make several shelves on the wall, for products and other small things, it would be generally great.
2. GEOGRAPHY OF THE PLACE.
there are gazebos near the water, there is a little in the distance, we got a second one, near our gazebo there was a plot with yellow sand, and if there were children, it turned out to be very appropriate, a kind of large sandbox. The entrance to the water is comfortable, the bottom is sandy, there is no sharp depth.
3. LIVING CONDITIONS.
a biotool, a large tank with industrial water, barrels for garbage, firewood.
Everything is almost within walking distance (at least from our gazebo). The toilet is cleaned, there has always been paper, and even an air freshener, of course, people's culture sometimes leaves them to do the best, but there is little to change. Garbage was also taken away every day, the water ran out at some point, while they were taken away for filling, they put several cans in place, firewood is available, take an axe, if you use it
In conclusion, I want to say that the campsite is young, there are no special entertainments yet, but I think this is a lucrative business, the administration is doing well, it is making contact, there is feedback.
We liked it
See original · Русский
5
1
Show business's response
Анна
Level 5 Local Expert
August 26, 2024
We rented a house for six people. It was supposed to be a secluded vacation. Expectations did not match reality.
I booked a lot in advance, so the price for us per day was 260 (I booked before the price increase).
What did we get for this money:
1. A house with one outlet for a USB cord. There is no way to connect a laptop. An electric kettle, too.
2. 0% privacy, as tents and gazebos with vacationers are located ten steps from the porch. And 15 steps away is another exactly the same house.
3. A grid of firewood included in the price (and this is a huge plus). But you need to bring your own skewers, which is strange. There is a barbecue, firewood too, skewers - from us (but you can rent).
4. On the second floor of the house under the roof, where there is another room, there are huge black spiders that very successfully run into the light directly on the face.
5. The house is dirty. Sand sticks to the feet in large quantities. The house is like a beach.
6. The house is very small. Please take this into account when booking. The walls are super thin and let in many external sounds.
7. Quiet time starts at 24:00 at the campsite. But in fact, the music from the vacationers was playing until 01:00 at night for sure. In general, I do not mind, but this should be regulated by the administration and observed by vacationers, since there were many couples with children, and children (as well as adults) have a regime.
8. The camping place is not bad. There is a forest around and the house smells of wood. It's nice)
My impressions are mixed.
We didn't get what we wanted for this money.
Not this or that.
Either go with tents and rent a gazebo with a large company, or rent an A-frame and go only with your family in order to relax in privacy.
See original · Русский
2
2
Show business's response
Екатерина Дрозд
Level 4 Local Expert
July 27, 2024
We've been here twice, on different parts. The difference between them, as for me, is only in what kind of bottom is on the beach. The place itself is very beautiful! There is a summer shower. The gazebos are all new, spacious, and have lighting. Even if it rains, you won't get wet in the gazebo) The administrators are ready to help with any issues that arise. Especially Irina would like to say a special and huge thank you) Irina is very attentive and responsive, no matter what happens! Of course, if you come to any camping site, especially on weekends, you need to be prepared for the fact that there may be a cheerful company with a generator nearby) Or an equally cheerful company of hard-of-hearing people who make no less noise. Nevertheless, the campsite is new and clean. There is everything you need for outdoor recreation. It seems to me that we will come to the Atmosphere again!
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
vlad palblh
Level 3 Local Expert
August 28, 2024
A good place to relax with children. Good gazebos with lighting, equipped beach for swimming, there is a small kitchen with a stove, good barbecue grills, you can cook fish soup
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Татьяна Ушакова
Level 8 Local Expert
July 27, 2023
A wonderful new place to relax! Nature is gorgeous everywhere in Belarus. And this place is no exception. Gorgeous covered gazebos with a table and benches (this is a godsend!), which makes it possible to hide from the rain, sit comfortably late at night. The mood is given by the design style of gazebos (a wonderful idea!). Gazebos are located both near the water and away. Next to the gazebo there is a universal barbecue (you can put a grill, you can immediately put a kettle / pot). It's a great place for fishermen. Guests arrive - swans, ducks, storks)))
A pedestrian zone on the camping site. The toilets are clean, cleaned every morning. What happens to them later is the direct attitude of vacationers (I think the administration is not obliged to wash the toilet for every non-native vacationer). There's paper in the toilet, freshener. There is some water, take it and use it. Firewood, please. There is a bathhouse (unfortunately, I didn't have a chance to try it out). I didn't notice any garbage at all. He was disappearing somewhere))) without having time to be in the trash can! Cleaning is on the level!
Yes, there are a lot of vacationers on weekends, but we haven't been alone at any campsite yet! Although we always stop by in the middle of the week.
Negative reviews on the issue of loud music. It is everywhere. And there are a lot of screaming people at night to this music. This is again human behavior (No campsite has ever calmed down night musicians 100%. 10 minutes of rest and a new one. So if you're lucky. We were lucky with our neighbors)
The administration is wonderful! Conflict situations are resolved professionally and instantly. They are always friendly and helpful. Thank them very much. I will come up and apologize for the inappropriate actions of the neighbors (I was very surprised)!
I wish the campsite further development and prosperity in the same direction. We will definitely come back!
I recommend the Atmosphere to visit!
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Люда К.
Level 4 Local Expert
August 7, 2023
The place is cool! Very beautiful view, clean gazebos, a good and most importantly clean beach, there is everything you need (high-quality barbecue, firewood, water, toilets). We went on weekends with young children (there was a slight confusion with the reserved gazebo). BUT the employee resolved everything very quickly and as a result, the place was even better than planned. It is very valuable that they go to a meeting in all matters (from accommodation to equipment rental - they explain everything in detail and help).
See original · Русский
4
Show business's response
Алексей Занемонец
Level 9 Local Expert
June 9, 2024
Of the advantages, there is a fairly good organization of the territory, there are toilets, firewood, water on site, a good children's slide, of the big disadvantages, vacationers are almost next to each other so that you can hear what they are talking about, and so the pesto is very beautiful with a good entrance to the water
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Евгений Галуза
Level 4 Local Expert
August 20, 2023
We rested for the second time. Very attentive staff, if possible, take into account all the wishes of the client. The gazebos are new and in very good condition, spacious and clean. Clean, well-groomed territory, a barbecue with a stand and a hook for cooking in a frying pan and a pot. For rent, there are billboards with vests for both children and adults. The prices are affordable for all services.
The guys are trying to develop, they succeed, which I sincerely wish them.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Zoya
Level 6 Local Expert
July 12, 2023
A good place overall. It's not much to go along the dirt road to the campsite. Fresh, sturdy gazebos. A good descent into the water.
The gazebos are located quite close to each other, at first they were afraid of the number of people (it was a weekend), but in the end no one bothered anyone. Formally, there should be silence from 00.00 to 9.00, but some people came to listen to loud music and shout themselves (which is worse) at night, and sleep during the day. Here you will have to solve the problem with the neighbors, if you do not like it, you will have to do it yourself. The administration did not manage the processes and order at night.
There was no way to charge the phone at the beginning of July.
Total: you can go
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Miron M.
Level 2 Local Expert
July 31, 2024
Our stay at this campsite can be safely called a complete disappointment and failure. We booked a place three weeks before arrival, specified the price for a gazebo and a place for a tent. It would seem that everything is simple. But, as it turned out, in this camping, "just" is not about them.
Upon arrival, we were surprised: we were billed much higher than we expected. It turned out that the price for a place under the tent is not 15 rubles, as we were informed by phone, but 15 rubles per person. And since there were 15 people in our company, instead of 240 rubles for 8 tents, we had to pay 450 rubles for each person! And this despite the fact that the administrator assured us that some tents can occupy two places (You didn't suck this information out of your finger).
But that was just the beginning. Of the 4 cars with our company, 3 arrived by 6 p.m. while I was solving work issues. The administration refused to let them into the territory, arguing that I should arrive and pay the entire amount. We were shocked! The prepayment was made, we booked a place for two days, but they made us wait! No one warned us about the need to come and pay for everything before entering.
After I arrived, I was billed for 560 rubles, instead of 360 rubles, including prepayment. When I asked why there was such a gap in the amounts, they told me that 15 rubles was per person. I tried to explain that in the phone conversation it was about something else – the price for a place under the tent, but they just started "rubbing points" on me, as if I didn't remember the booking conditions (Seriously?! Record a phone conversation with these people).
As a result, we paid, but the residue from the boorish and unprofessional attitude of the administration remained. They didn't even show us the place where we were supposed to be, they just pointed us in the direction. We had to find our own gazebo!
An exceptionally negative experience remained from this camping. I strongly recommend all potential customers of this campsite to clarify all the conditions and price tags in advance. Otherwise, you may be in for an unpleasant surprise, as it was with us.
See original · Русский
1
2
Show business's response
Кирилл Горбачевский
Level 9 Local Expert
August 15, 2023
A pleasant place to relax in nature: functional barbecues, neat gazebos. I really liked that the campsite is surrounded by trees, including conifers, which is very pleasant on a hot sunny day. We were a little unlucky, because we got into a season when there were a lot of wasps, but this claims more to the time of the year than to the place)
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
sam sam
Level 18 Local Expert
July 9, 2024
Cool camping
It is very pleasant that the administrator takes care that vacationers enjoy staying at the campsite
Check-in through the ring of Vileika
P.S. Sometimes noisy neighbors come across there is no escape from this
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Елена М.
Level 3 Local Expert
August 1, 2023
We had a weekend break with friends in the "ATMOSPHERE".
A new place, new experiences.
We rented a Blue house.
On the ground floor there is a bed, a table, chairs, a clothes rack.There is a separate room for children.
There is a sleeping place on the second floor.
New bed linen, blankets.
There are two benches on the terrace, a large table.
Near the house there is a barbecue, a washbasin.
Within walking distance of firewood, water.
Toilets nearby, toilet paper, freshener.
Cleaning several times a day.
There is a bathhouse.
For those who like to relax in tents, there is an opportunity to rent a gazebo.
You can swim and walk along the riverbank, fish.
The receptionists are very responsive and attentive, ready to help at the right time.
It's a beautiful place.
Of course, we will come more than once.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Мария Воробьева
Level 3 Local Expert
August 22, 2023
We had a rest with the company from Friday to Sunday. And everything in the "Atmosphere" corresponds to a real camping. Starting from the forest road, which, by the way, unlike the road to other campsites we visited, is not so long and bumpy. I had to go to others for longer and shook harder :) and ending with the friendly and understanding attitude of the administration.
So, the "Atmosphere" is a GREAT place to relax. A place where you can swim, sing guitar songs around the campfire and even pick mushrooms. We had a rest with the children, who felt great outdoors.
Toilets for this kind of place are quite consistent with expectations. There is an air freshener and toilet paper.
The gazebos are clean and tidy. When I was there, a beautiful woman came with inventory and washed the neighboring gazebo after the guests.
Garbage cans are available within walking distance. In the morning, under the strict guidance of the administrator, they are also cleaned by workers.
The coast is good. There is no sharp depth when entering the water. Soft sand. A lot of kids came to play, our kids had fun :)
And I would like to say a special THANK YOU to the administrators. Irina met us. Unfortunately, I did not remember the name of the second girl. A lot of things fall on the shoulders of these people: in addition to the fact that they meet and accommodate guests, they have to settle many more different issues. But they were polite, friendly, attentive and tactful all three days.
Those who write negative reviews probably don't know what camping is. This is not a field, not a farm, and not the shore of a wild river, where tents are located a kilometer from each other. Yes, here the distance from tents and gazebos is not 100 meters. And that's okay! Of course, camping neighbors are not chosen.
I wish prosperity to your campsite, grateful and adequate vacationers and always wonderful weather for your guests!
Thanks to the management and administration!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Екатерина Кизик
Level 5 Local Expert
June 14, 2023
A pleasant place to relax, fishing with picturesque views. Shallow entrance to the water, pine forest. Friendly staff. You can stay with tents, rent a covered gazebo with a barbecue. Houses for living will be rented from July. Convenient access. There is a gas station and a store within a 3-4 km radius.
See original · Русский
4
1
Show business's response
Юлия Ралько
Level 2 Local Expert
August 20, 2023
I really liked the place. The organizers have provided everything for a carefree holiday. Firewood, water, toilet, excellent gazebos. The staff is very friendly. Special thanks to the girl Ekaterina, with whom all issues were solved without problems. We'll come again. Good luck and prosperity to you.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Варвара Серёгина
Level 4 Local Expert
August 27, 2023
This is the second time we've been here, and everyone is delighted. A friendly receptionist who will be able to advise you on all issues.(The admin's name was Irina, thank her very much) The gazebos are just wow. Very comfortable and spacious. There is a barbecue, a stand for cooking, a well-groomed territory. The toilets are clean and everything is cleaned on time. Water, toilet and firewood are freely available, which is a huge plus and does not need to be shared with anyone. Everyone was delighted, we will come back many more times.
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Денис
Level 3 Local Expert
June 24, 2024
Great camp! Gazebos do not leak, firewood is always in abundance, water and toilets are nearby, everything is neat and well maintained. Special respect to the Administrators!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Анна
Level 12 Local Expert
July 11, 2023
I really liked the camping! Good, attentive attitude of the administration to vacationers, very nice ladies! Gazebos are just Top! The prices are adequate! They are trying very hard to make their vacation comfortable! They don't charge money for air, for a car, for firewood, and so on. Very reasonable prices. Gazebos are not cheap, but they are worth it! We are waiting for the showers to appear! Definitely we will drive more!!!
See original · Русский
5
Show business's response
Наталия
Level 8 Local Expert
June 20, 2024
Our most favorite place. I found it last year and now we drive all the time. Everything is well maintained and clean. This year they put up a playground,
A bathhouse and a kitchen. Super convenient.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
майя соломко
Level 2 Local Expert
July 19, 2023
After a long search for a decent camping site, our choice fell on the Camping Atmosphere. From the very beginning, the administrator helped us navigate and choose the right gazebo, and it was not easy to do, because the company is large and everyone's requests are different, but she took into account all our whims and we settled into a spacious, beautiful gazebo. An ideal barbecue , thought out to the smallest detail : a stand for a cauldron, for a kettle. Next to each gazebo there are handwashers, free firewood. There is a technical water supply on the territory. We rented a tent, which is also very convenient. Lots of entertainment: sauna, fishing boats, kayak.We didn't even have time to try everything, so we will definitely come back ☺️
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Анна К.
Level 3 Local Expert
July 23, 2023
We were guests of this campsite from July 15th to 16th. We have pre-booked a gazebo for 7 adults and 3 children. Check-in took place at 14:00, but we arrived earlier and were immediately checked into our chosen gazebo. The gazebo is very spacious and clean, located near the water (the children played on the shore and were always in sight. Parking of cars was located at a distance from our gazebo, because according to the rules, cars cannot be parked next to the water. The cost of the gazebo already includes the use of firewood (take an axe and chop as much as you want), process water, clean toilets (paper and air freshener), garbage collection (there are special containers). From entertainment, we chose a sup board for 2 hours (both children and adults liked it). The campsite administration is very polite, taking care of the comfort of its guests. The prices are reasonable. Thanks again for the hospitality. We will be happy to come again)
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Юлия Сенчук
Level 10 Local Expert
July 4, 2023
A great place to relax for adults and children, new gazebos, good access, smooth descent into the water, clean water, there is a place for tents, there is technical water and firewood, 2 toilets, a lot of strawberries in the forest👍 I recommend
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Вера Радевич
Level 3 Local Expert
June 26, 2023
Beautiful well-maintained territory. A very cool idea of colorful gazebos. Full-fledged gazebos (and not a roof on legs, as in many campsites) are new and are not located close to each other. Good toilets. Special thanks to the receptionist for her patience, friendliness and excellent service. We will definitely come back to you!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Стрелкова Ю.
Level 4 Local Expert
June 26, 2023
The friendly, interested administration (which sincerely helps to make yourself comfortable) new gazebos, good access to the campsite (via the beach) was very pleased!!! The place is cozy and tidy.
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Вероника С.
Level 4 Local Expert
August 21, 2023
The atmosphere is so-so!
Of the advantages, I can name the new gazebos. There are toilets, but there are few of them for such a number of people.
There are many more disadvantages:
1. The music is blaring all night. The rule is not to make noise from 00:00 only in words. Deal with drunken, aggressive neighbors yourself.
2. The administration does not keep order at night and does not pick up the phone.
3. Gazebos are too close to each other. Tents too. Apparently, this is not being monitored when booking.
4. Guests shit in the water right from the shore.
5. The roads to the campsite are terrible. Almost left the engine protection in the way. There are no signs. You're driving at random.
At that moment, it was necessary to turn around and leave.
Yes, the money for the gazebo was returned to us, but that's it. Now I've seen the negative comments below: as it was, so it remains. Decide for yourself whether you need such a "vacation".
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Data Number
Level 4 Local Expert
July 16, 2024
The access to the base is not bad, the recreation areas themselves are well equipped. But there are not enough toilets, and they do not close, by Sunday people began to climb with their feet in the eagle pose.
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Алеся З.
Level 2 Local Expert
July 18, 2023
The camping location is excellent, the gazebos are new. There are toilets around the perimeter.
However, there are disadvantages, and significant ones :
1. The campsite is crowded on weekends. We were next to another company literally 2 meters away, tent to tent.
2. The stated conditions of silence at night remain only stated, in fact loud music until 5 am is easy!
3. The administration does not keep order at night, from the word - at all.
If you are planning a vacation with children, in silence, I do not recommend it, wasted time and money.
See original · Русский
3
Censored
Level 10 Local Expert
August 5, 2023
A nice beautiful place, But the administration in the person of the director and the guard of the territories is just terrible, having stopped there at night with his car at home, staying in an empty place without disturbing anyone while looking for the senior of this campsite, I decided to wait for the morning and solve everything.(having settled down in the dark for the night) my aunt (the director) came in a bad mood and threatening the police just said that we would get away from here. Persuading them to stay at least until the morning (with a payment of 30rubles for two according to their price list) There were a lot of loud rude conversations on her part , in the end, just GET out where you want . The place is beautiful, but only the negative remained to my aunt (director) ((( I spent the night 500 m away on a free beach, but I wanted to leave a comment .
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Михаил
Level 7 Local Expert
July 4, 2023
A new, clean place with the best gazebos. It is not necessary to drive for a long time on bad roads and forests, it is very close to the Vileika central beach. Everything you need to relax is there. The pleasant administration will meet, conduct and joke. We had a very good rest and had fun. thank you.
See original · Русский
2
1
Show business's response
Крис Тур
Level 2 Local Expert
August 23, 2023
We visited this place on the weekend, we planned to stop by from Friday to Sunday, but it didn't work out that way!!! We stopped by on Friday after 21:00 hours, not before, everyone has a job. While the tents and other utensils were laid out, it began to rain, though not for long, after 23:00 we fried kebabs, we really wanted to eat after a working day and on the road, we sat together, ate, drank, chatted and lay down. On Saturday, the real trash started!!! At 11:30, the receptionist came and said: "You have to leave before 16:00 hours, we are still making concessions to you, because according to the rules, check out before 12:00, we are not obliged to explain to you, the neighbors complained about you" (what they complained about, what they complained about for us remained a mystery, maybe we they didn't come out with their faces, I don't know))) There is no option to somehow resolve the conflict between the neighbors, although on our part we did not understand which neighbors complained about us, the administration does not provide, we just followed - "Leave the camping area!!!" And so, 50 times continuously, the same thing is "leave the camping area" in two voices, while both administrators take pictures of you on their phones. All the neighbors watched this concert, of course, any of us will not be pleased when everyone looks at you and thinks about you, it's not clear what. It seems to me that any problems and incidents should be solved quietly and peacefully, and not to arrange video filming for everyone to see and discuss. To all this, I said, "Okay, we'll leave, but please give us a Book of comments and suggestions," and this started a complete mess, at first they told me that they were not peddlers, if you want a Book, go to the administration building with a passport. To my remark that a passport is not required to receive a Book, it must be issued on demand, I was told that the police were calling me, and if I want to receive a Book and leave my suggestions (comments) in it, then it will be given to me in the presence of police officers and I will also write my review in the presence of the police! I basically waited 1.5 hours for the police, when she arrived, only the administration received comments (for the Book, for organizing a vacation, for an unjustified call, etc.) the police did not have any questions for our company. In the presence of the police, the Book was still brought to me.Of course, we left the campsite as soon as the police left, with complete disgust for the administration, I don't wish anyone such a weekend. (I will not describe a phone conversation with the director of the campsite, who is the same boor as the admir girls). The place here is beautiful, no doubt, but if you can just say "Get out", you will forget about this beauty instantly, there will only be resentment and a bitter aftertaste from the fact that you did not choose another place.
See original · Русский
4
2
Show business's response
Виктор Каледа
Level 2 Local Expert
August 7, 2023
We had a family vacation from 08/03/2023 to 08/06/2023, we were satisfied, we even wanted to write a review right away, which we didn't like, so that others wouldn't go there to rest, but for us there was always a free place😁 gazebos are super, everyone has their own territory for recreation(rested in other campsites, tents were one on one), clean water,firewood, toilet, barbecue are all there. The staff is friendly, always prompt and helpful. The beach is good, we were with a boat, calmly launched. Atmosphere🥰 We will come back to you more than once😉
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
ЛЮДМИЛА К.
Level 3 Local Expert
August 21, 2023
We had a rest at the weekend in the camping Atmosphere. It was the best vacation this summer. The place is very beautiful, clean everywhere, the entrance to the water is smooth. The administrators are super!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Татьяна Суша
Level 3 Local Expert
August 21, 2023
We stopped by the camping area on Friday evening at about 21.20.gdk already had a place for us in Princeps . The next day, the comrade administrator decided that we should leave at 4 p.m., the reason was a complaint from anchors from neighbors who, in principle, rested partially with us in the company, others were not up to us at all. After that, the comrade administrator came up with the idea that our guys called her obscenities . How strange it was to hear her say that at all . But it became clear that this was just a reason to kick us out and not return the money. The most interesting thing is that they did not want to give us a book of complaints and suggestions until the police arrived and demanded a passport . The police were also as angry as we were . The guys quickly resolved our issue with a fellow administrator. In general, after the departure of the police, we left the camping area, the rest was successfully spoiled.
See original · Русский
5
Show business's response
Виктор Астафьев
Level 12 Local Expert
July 8, 2024
Camping is great, minus a lot of Mosquitoes.The price for a gazebo is above average 96 rubles, a house is 240 rubles, but it is difficult to book it.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Андрей Старовойтов
Level 5 Local Expert
September 11, 2023
The places are beautiful, the gazebos are neat and new with a great view. Gazebos may be located too close to each other. There is water and firewood. Going into the water is suitable for children.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Алексей Шаблаков
Level 6 Local Expert
August 28, 2023
The place is super, for a family holiday I recommend a gazebo 1, 2 or 3, a lot of space, near the beach and a volleyball court, parking next to the gazebo
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Анастасия Бизюк
Level 6 Local Expert
June 25, 2024
A great place for company, for yourself, for your family. We had a 100% rest%
We'll come again...
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Шикалович Роман
Level 7 Local Expert
June 27, 2024
It's not a bad place, but there is one drawback: 1. The terrain is not very smooth, sometimes you have to look for where to put up a tent.
See original · Русский
4
Show business's response
Юля
Level 5 Local Expert
July 3, 2023
It is difficult to get to the campsite from the right side. We drove through the forest and fields along a dead road. There is no website, there is no price list, it is unclear where the camping area ends and begins. The receptionist at the meeting said that there were signs at the entrance, but in fact they were not there. There is no information about payment anywhere, they said in words that 10p per person per day. Expensive. There are 2 toilets on site. The territory is basically clean, but it's not worth the money. We won't go any more.
See original · Русский
3
1
Show business's response
Виктория Ш.
Level 6 Local Expert
July 26, 2023
I really enjoyed my stay at this campsite. Cozy houses and a beautiful territory. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend
See original · Русский
3
1
Show business's response
Анатолий Николаевич
Level 9 Local Expert
August 26, 2023
Super!!!!! Duper!!! Everything is great, you can't find a better place! There is firewood, water, everything is fine, clean. Now only here!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Андрей Самоцветов
Level 7 Local Expert
July 17, 2023
Not a bad camping site. Nice beach and lake bottom. Pleasant administrative staff. The territory is well maintained, the toilets are cleaned several times a day. Firewood +/- is free, you will have to pay something, but more for show... The prices for gazebos are simply atomic, if just with a tent without a gazebo, then it's liberal, the children are free. The concept of check-out time, at 12 p.m.))))), as in some neighboring tricky campgrounds, is not yet available, they approach this so far with an understanding of what time they stopped by, in a day and leave.... but like everywhere else, the music from neighboring companies falls down until the night, which is not enough space... this is probably the case everywhere. There is a playground to drive the ball, there is technical water. You can go with the children...
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Андрей Д.
Level 4 Local Expert
August 27, 2023
A great place to relax!!!
Everything is great...We have booked a yellow gazebo for the next season!!!))100 points...🔥🍻🤝🍖
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Максим Мустафин
Level 15 Local Expert
July 19, 2024
These were unforgettable days, an amazing place to camp.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Александра Карамнова
Level 7 Local Expert
June 21, 2023
A very neat and atmospheric place) It's a bit of a pity that the gazebos are too close to each other. Otherwise, it's a great place