We rested in the cabin. There is a beautiful pond nearby. Amenities are also within walking distance. There is a barbecue and accessories next to the house. You can play volleyball or other sports. Overall, I liked it. One disadvantage is the neighbors. The location of one house from another is not very convenient. Close. Thank you, there was only one company nearby, a married couple. If there were young people, it would be uncomfortable. If you go together, be sure to find out who is next to you, so as not to spoil your vacation.
They were repeated on September 6. It was certainly a little chilly in the house in the morning. The water is warm and we still managed to swim. In general, the rest is good, but again we were not very lucky with the contingent. Drunken, swearing obscenities at the entire beach male individuals were slightly annoying. Fortunately, we were only there for a day and did not have to endure for a long time. Be sure to find out before the trip whether the houses and gazebos are occupied within walking distance of your house. The distance between them is very small and the rest can be spoiled.
See original · Русский
Natali
Level 12 Local Expert
September 5, 2024
The place is incredibly beautiful, quiet, well-maintained, there are many summer houses, there are also heated ones. A barbecue and a table with benches are organized near each house. Gazebos near the water. The shore is sandy, a pleasant entry into the water, and the water itself is clean. There is a kitchen, a shower, garbage cans and toilets everywhere. The territory is large, there is enough room for everyone to settle down. We were with my husband on weekdays, in early September, there were few people and we were very lucky with the weather, we swam, swam on a skateboard and kayak. A great place to relax. Only there is a small minus: from the highway to the camping, the gravel is not in very good condition, you can't drive at high speed, you will have to go in second gear
See original · Русский
татьяна коледа
Level 5 Local Expert
August 1, 2024
Water, sand and shore is a fairy tale! Clean, tidy, stunning sunsets and views from the shore. There is everything you need to relax in this option, But if you want privacy, silence, relaxation and farm comfort, you definitely are not here! This is a world of people moving, partying, and endlessly playing music from all shores! Fortunately, there is a strict ban at 24.00 all sounds are turned off! Silence does not live here))))
The campsite workers work together as a team. Thank you guys for your hard work and maintaining order in the beautiful forest!
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
екатерина
Level 6 Local Expert
July 3, 2024
The territory is gorgeous! The views are wonderful-the sunrises are simply indescribable!!! The location is good, the main thing is to know where to go😄 Everything is neat, most people try to keep it clean. The water is relatively clean. With children only here!!! The depth allows you to swim even the smallest - this is a huge plus! We go to free glades. There are gorgeous places / glades, forest, cliffs, sandy beach! There is a fire pit-lined with stone, there is a table knocked down on its own for cooking. When people leave, they always leave some of the amenities (table, improvised washbasin, etc.) or firewood.
See original · Русский
1
виктор криницкий
Level 8 Local Expert
July 14, 2024
Nature has created a beautiful place. Camping for an amateur. Those who prefer this type of vacation will be satisfied. The biggest and even very huge disadvantage is the passage to the campsite! This information is especially relevant for bus drivers and carriers who will try to rent to deliver tourists to this campsite. First, a few km along the road along the canal, for which a washing board was taken as a sample. There is no further road as such at all. There is a crooked track right through the forest between the trees. And that's how tourists get to the campsite. If, God forbid, the bus breaks down there, then it will not be possible to get it out of there either with a tow truck or a tractor. I will attach the video, but it does not convey the real conditions of travel. If you are interested in my opinion, then try to avoid the possibility of driving there.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Владимир М.
Level 4 Local Expert
July 7, 2024
The place is beautiful and decent. However, with a caveat. There are bio toilets. Shower, sauna. Of course, the cost of all this is not the most budget-friendly, but everyone chooses according to their wallet. One huge minus is the road! Guys, can't you allocate funds for the road? For visitors, if you have an SUV, then there are no questions. Sedan with standard clearance - you will crawl on your belly. It's a whole quest. The task is not to leave the bumper, the muffler. Say goodbye to the pendant. The money is not small for the rest. Okay. I agree. But is it really impossible to make a road?
If you are lucky and you have arrived, then you will enjoy your vacation!
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Руслан Владимирович
Level 11 Local Expert
July 26, 2024
A wonderful place, close to our city. I really liked it, houses, tents, showers, tables, in general everything you need for a good rest. Of course, the sunsets and sunrises were especially pleased, if you are fond of photography, you need a tripod, a DSLR and a lake)
The only thing I did not understand is that in order to get to the campsite, you need to go under a brick, then there is a pointer, it's good that it's not an inspector.
We will definitely return there🫶🏻
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Виктория Сергеева
Level 6 Local Expert
January 2
The place to relax is just perfect. There is everything. Wooden houses for those who want to stay overnight. A very cozy place to spend time in nature away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
See original · Русский
Ольга Шлетгауэр
Level 4 Local Expert
August 19, 2024
We went to the "cool place" several times. We were both camping with tents and in heated cabins. The last time we were in tents was from August 16 to 18. There are a lot of people. The gazebos in the far part of the campsite are too close to each other. Our neighbors were funny, so we didn't hear our own music. There were two fireplaces near our gazebo, which prompted some vacationers to sit down a meter from our gazebo. The tents of the neighbors were so close to ours that we seemed to be one family. The cars are placed far enough away, we have a lot of equipment and had to make about 10 trips, not to mention that inflating the mattress with an electric pump is very problematic) in general, the campsite is clean, there is no road, you can not put cars next to the tent.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
AZ Studio 360
Level 10 Local Expert
June 28, 2024
A good recreation center. It is located in a tributary of the Vileysky reservoir. There are gazebos, including covered ones. There are also houses without amenities. There are also glades for tents. Equipped beach. Rental of boats, sapboards, shawls and other equipment.
One problem, it's a bit difficult to get there. Gravel, then forest trails. On weekends, everything is packed with vacationers, so you need to book in advance.
See original · Русский
Максим П.
Level 9 Local Expert
September 23, 2024
A good place for a tourist holiday. Families went to rest with tents. We had a great rest. The water is super. The organization is at a good level, everything is explained. You can rent a lot of things on site (chairs, mattresses, tents)
See original · Русский
Анастасия Ланская
Level 3 Local Expert
September 5, 2024
We were at a corporate party on September 31-1... Everything went great!!!
But the most important thing is the administrators - they will definitely be able to solve ANY issue!!! That's real!! Beautiful landscapes, wonderful people in the administration and organizers of Fort Boyard are a guarantee of rest without worries and worries about whether everything will be fine.
Thank you again! You are the best)
For those who are traveling for the first time, the weather is important, take a look in advance. Flashlights!!! Specify in advance the necessary gasoline for the generator and an aerosol from mosquitoes)
Keep in mind, slippers for the shore are a necessary thing (although you can hold out without them). But purely so that there is awareness of the situation: we found 2 fish feeders in the sand at the bottom)))
Krch.
The impression is super from this camping!)
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Татьяна Сумаревич
Level 11 Local Expert
July 10, 2024
A great place for a quiet holiday. We came with my husband only for a day.
We steamed in the sauna, swam in the water guard. The water is clean, odorless)
The staff is polite, this is also important.
Yes, the houses are really close to each other, but now most people are adequate, do not interfere with each other))) if there is an opportunity, be sure to visit!
See original · Русский
Екатерина Кизик
Level 5 Local Expert
June 18, 2024
We had a vacation with friends in early June, rented a four-bed summer house. I liked the territory, it is very large. There is a family and festival part. We went to the Russian bathhouse. There is a beach, kayak rental and catamarans. The view of the Reservoir is simply amazing. Everything you need for a tourist is there. Shower, kitchenette, gazebos, barbecues. Thanks for the rest👍
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Антон Неверо
Level 2 Local Expert
July 11, 2024
Great family vacation! A large clean area, hot shower, gas stoves, freezer - all conditions for comfort, except for an outlet. Very friendly staff. And stunning sunsets! The road is quite passable for a forest road, it is also a forest road, Megan has never hooked it. I recommend it to everyone!
See original · Русский
1
араик аванесян
Level 7 Local Expert
August 27, 2024
Hi, the place is very beautiful, it corresponds to the name, there is Parking, guest houses, gazebos with mangalas on the shore of the reservoir, it will be great to relax from the hustle and bustle of the city on weekends, in a big company and without it.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
illiakin1981
Level 14 Local Expert
May 12, 2024
We had a rest with a large company with children, a great place, beautiful views, clean pine forest, nice houses, stretch film is worth stocking up on) it helps to hide the floor from the wind, for fishermen there is a buzz, a lot of convenient places for fishing, there are benches, gazebos and barbecues everywhere, I liked the large gazebo on the picturesque shore with a stove, it was warm and cozy even in a storm
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Максим Владимирович
Level 8 Local Expert
August 29, 2024
a great place to relax with a tent right on the shore of the reservoir. If necessary, you can buy firewood or rent a water transport. You can use the hot water shower at certain times. There are toilets on site, although not very pleasant, but I consider the very presence to be a plus.
See original · Русский
1
Вячеслав Муравьев
Level 4 Local Expert
June 26, 2024
We were there for the purpose of spending the night in a tent, traveling around Belarus. They took down a gazebo on the shore, put up a tent next to it. Already closer to midnight, a large youth company was located five meters away from us. And that was the end of our vacation. They completely ignored the remarks, did not sleep until morning, neighed like horses all night. The mat was three-storied above the lake. At 2 a.m., I reached the administration and the security room, but there was no one there. As a result, we packed up in the morning and drove on. Most likely, we were unlucky, but when planning accommodation in such campsites, we must be prepared for such a situation. To the administration, instruct the guards not to dump at night in an unknown direction, and to make a detour of the territory at night.
See original · Русский
8
2
Денис i.
Level 3 Local Expert
August 20, 2024
We went to rest at this campsite for the weekend. If you live in tents, then you don't have to book places, but it's better to stop by early, there were already a lot of people on Friday evening. There is a hot shower, a kitchen with gas stoves, barbecues made of wheels, toilets - they are cleaned regularly. The campsite staff makes sure that no music is turned on after 24 hours. However, this rule does not apply to the left side of the campsite, where the tours are held. The disco is there until 2 a.m. The noise from it is all over the neighborhood, which is very uncomfortable. The beach is excellent, the water in the lake is clean, the bottom is without silt.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Timoha P.
Level 2 Local Expert
August 25, 2024
Of the advantages, only the pond and the forest . Gazebos and camping are too close to each other.You can listen to music only until 23.00, the question is, why then come here if you can also make noise at home until 23.00, while people have a claim that they have to leave for work tomorrow , music is playing loudly, etc. ,stay at home! Next , 15 rubles per person per day , how ? Where this amount comes from, nothing is fenced, other companies walk through your vacation spot like at home. Shower with warm water only from 18.00 to 22.00, in the morning, of course, I want to go to a warm shower. In general, you want to relax at the parish, and not follow the rules of sleep.
See original · Русский
2
2
Show business's response
verri-pux
Level 8 Local Expert
June 23, 2024
A very good camping site. There are not always available dates for booking, as it is often rented for tour gatherings. A huge plus is a shower with warm water, clean toilets, a place with a gas stove for cooking. You can rent absolutely everything you need for outdoor recreation. The only thing is that there is no minimum playground, at least just with a slide and a swing
See original · Русский
Александр
Level 5 Local Expert
September 24, 2024
We rested here for the second time. We arrive in September, when the excitement subsides. The staff is friendly, solves all issues. Everything is clean. There are enough places for fishing. Gazebos for recreation are any to choose from. I liked everything.
See original · Русский
2
Ольга Витковская
Level 2 Local Expert
July 5, 2024
The place is very beautiful, we rested with families, children and adults really liked it, there is a toilet, shower, gazebos, firewood, equipment for rent, volleyball courts, a real cool place!!! We were all satisfied!!!!
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Никита Юрченко
Level 11 Local Expert
August 8, 2024
The place and the attitude of the administration are good.
Gazebos, cabins, volleyball, shower, water are all also at a good camping level. I would like to emphasize one nuance: there are a lot of visitors, yes, work and earnings are clear, but it is worth thinking about the comfort of vacationers and perhaps slightly limit the number of places. Good luck to you
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Виталий А.
Level 9 Local Expert
August 8, 2024
Great place 👍
Everything you need is there. Maybe I was lucky) everything was calm and quiet these days)) We had a great rest 🔥👍
They write that they don't like the entrance, well, yes, there is a gravel road, there is a great forest road, what is the problem? Didn't you drive on bad roads?))
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Виталий Виталий
Level 9 Local Expert
August 6, 2024
We drove by on the way to the campsite where we booked a house with air conditioning, a large area.Minsk region, it's July and the temperature was promised to rise 32-34 °.Time allowed, we decided to stop by for one night, the places here are very beautiful at the Vileisk reservoir, sunsets, sunrises, the main thing is to wake up earlier and eat fish, you can make delicious fish soup.We updated the gazebos, the old ones rotted into new ones and added more.Basically everything remained the same, only now you have to pay for firewood and the road to the Clover place has become even worse than it was, especially when you drive ~ 2km. through the forest.Take your groceries with you, there is no store here, we like to travel for such cases, we bought a car cooler with a compressor, the family can stay in one place for a long time, and in the nearest villages there is a small selection of products, even in some there are no fruits.Call the administrator of this campsite in advance and find out if the companies are co-organizing,
or not celebrating, so that the rest
does not turn out to be spoiled.
Inadequate computers arrive.with their dijakeys, they turn on music and karaoke at full power and try to sing a song better than the performer in a drunken hoarse voice.
And these musical stars))))) they can show their vocal power))) until ~2-5 am.We were witnesses and these people don't care which part of the campsite, family or festival, the administrators went to them twice, for 15-20 minutes.they made it quieter and then again until 5 a.m., female squeaks, male shouts and
music at full volume.
We spent the night and got enough sleep,
probably lucky that it's not a weekend or a holiday.Definitely, you need to go to this campsite from Monday to Thursday. Have a good rest, everyone.
See original · Русский
4
Show business's response
Таня Васичкина
Level 4 Local Expert
August 14, 2023
A super place for corporate holidays and more. Great contests for the competition. It's a good bathhouse, but it's too small.
There are questions about access roads- the road through the forest with pits + 1.5 km of gravel. It's hard to drive in a car loaded with things and people.
I am very pleased that there is a rental of equipment such as tents, sleeping bags, mats, power banks.
There were a lot of wasps this year (August 2023). I hope next time they will carry out a treatment or something to protect against insects.
See original · Русский
2
Марина Осипович
Level 10 Local Expert
June 11, 2024
The place is super!You will not regret going!There are toilets, a barbecue place.The gazebo is paid! Take firewood, the grill is deep! Everything is clean, the entrance to the lake is super, we swam on May 27....the houses are expensive, but it beckons to stay)Be careful! Thank you very much to the admin, I forgot the pasta, I gave it just like that!!!!
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Натали Приставко
Level 4 Local Expert
July 22, 2024
We had a rest with a group of six people. A fifth clearing was recommended, as it is located far from the others. It was designed for 40+ people, but when we arrived at the place, we saw that such a number of people could not fit there. The gazebo was large, and a woman came with us, who cleaned it, and also took out the garbage. However, the toilet had not been cleaned after previous visitors, and there was no water in the shower.
After calling the administration with a request to provide technical water, we were told that water was not delivered on weekdays and that water and a shower were not included in the price. After our question, what is included in the price then, they brought us a barrel of industrial water and filled the barrel in the shower, but it was the evening before our departure. The shore was terribly dirty and it was unclear who was in the feces, the water stank, and these conditions did not cost 150 rubles per day, especially on weekdays. I'm attaching a photo.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Olga Denisenko
Level 12 Local Expert
August 17, 2023
The houses are simple but cozy. The territory is clean and tidy, the atmosphere is calm (still the forest, birdsong and the sound of water). If you come to take a break from the city and the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend it. But of course the location from the highway itself is a bit far. 2.2 km you need to go along a forest road and a road with rubble. Such a road is uncomfortable, but honestly the rest is worth it. The base itself is located on the shore of the Vileisk reservoir. The view is very beautiful.
See original · Русский
Irina Moro
Level 9 Local Expert
July 16, 2024
I liked glades 2, 3 and 4 and in general the entire left part. There is no garbage, the forest is beautiful, several convenient exits to the water (sandy beach on glade 4) and a sunset view. The middle part has already been heavily trampled, there is a platform for large events.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Екатерина
Level 4 Local Expert
June 18, 2024
We have been vacationing with our family in this place every year several times during the summer for many years. A wonderful place, a wonderful vacation, magnificent sunsets! For a more comfortable stay, come on weekdays)
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Дарья Жихарева
Level 3 Local Expert
September 1, 2023
We rested at this campsite repeatedly. I really like it!! A wonderful place near Minsk. There are basic amenities (kitchen, clean toilets, shower, sauna, refrigerator, you can charge your phone and laptop at the reception, rent a kayak, etc.). Friendly staff. A lot, of course, depends on the company))) But the children and I are not bored, especially since hedgehogs will come to visit, then storks, then swans)))) I recommend it))
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Сергей Курьян
Level 11 Local Expert
August 12, 2024
Overall it is beautiful. We got caught in a hurricane. It was scary. The arbors overturned, my tent was carried away in an unknown direction. The camp was badly battered, a man was killed. The place was rented before noon. We were a little late. The administration told us to pack up our belongings and leave as soon as possible. How's that? Service 👎 instead of asking if you need help, they said get out of here, but we had a problem with the car, we couldn't leave on time. Whether we will go there again, definitely not! Just for a week without a "cool place", yes! Safety precautions for 0/10. The attitude of the Administration is disgusting.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Виктор Никифорович
Level 8 Local Expert
August 25, 2024
Cool vacation, fishing and hiking all in one place. At the same time, for the entire price segment. If you want a house, you want a tent or a corporate party, there is everything. Thank you very much.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Марина Мемус
Level 10 Local Expert
July 13, 2023
A great place to relax with family, friends or just the two of you. There are cozy houses, you can put up a tent. There are also comfortable gazebos with a barbecue (you can also have your own barbecue). You can order a sauna, laser tag quests. There is a summer shower. There is a playground for children.
A very cool place to relax on weekends , and not only)
I advise everyone to come and relax with a buzz!!!
See original · Русский
3
Ната Красовская
Level 9 Local Expert
June 19, 2024
The rest was a success! We were in the clearing number 2. The descent to the water is not very good. The toilets are clean, the gazebo is generally good. I liked it!!! The nature is magnificent, we took a kayak for rent!!!
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Наталья Гуменникова
Level 8 Local Expert
July 17, 2024
We often go there. Clean water, you can rent a kayak or a sub. The air is filled with essential oils from pine trees. There are showers, toilets and stationary toilets (I myself watched the woman clean, there is paper behind it )
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Juli Morsiks
Level 3 Local Expert
July 12, 2024
The most elite and clean place near Minsk.
Hidden deep in the forest, next to a pond!
Where you are away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
I will answer the comments below about the forest road 👇
The road through the forest is 2 km and I drove my planted old car without any problems.
See original · Русский
1
1
Анна И.
Level 4 Local Expert
July 4, 2023
The camping area is very large, there is enough space for everyone: those in cabins, those with tents, those with families with children, noisy companies and even corporate parties. The campsite is located in an ecologically clean place on the shore of a huge lake of unreal beauty. The territory is clean, constantly cleaned. The service is conscientious and kind. The staff is young and friendly. Of the minuses, toilets are a pleasure for an amateur. But for the sake of such natural beauty, you can be patient. There were 5 people with the company of women. We were able to do everything we needed ourselves, or with the help of kind neighbors who fried our barbecue and lit a fire. It wasn't noisy at night, I slept better than at home. There were no mosquitoes or ticks. We rented kayaks and a sauna. The entrance to the water is sandy. I liked everything.
See original · Русский
1
Олеся Р.
Level 5 Local Expert
June 3, 2024
I love this camping, affordable prices for houses, a large bundle of firewood for 10 rubles, they sell a couple of logs in the store for 3-5 rubles. Not far from Minsk, good nature, you can enjoy it if the neighbors are not very noisy))
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Татьяна Х.
Level 4 Local Expert
August 18, 2024
A great place to relax! You can come with a tent, or rent a house for a day.The houses are double and quadruple. On-site toilets, showers and a place for cooking.
We have been vacationing for several years, we really like everything
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Y
Level 6 Local Expert
July 25, 2024
A very beautiful forest, a good place. But a huge disadvantage is that you can listen to music until 2 a.m. It's not real to fall asleep and it's on a weekday. If you are with your family and want a relaxing holiday, then this place is definitely not for you. If you swell and yell in shock until 2, then yes. The administration's advice is to at least divide the NA zone into two parts, where it is quiet and where it is fun and noisy.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Екатерина Лавринович
Level 3 Local Expert
June 5, 2024
On the shore of a reservoir in a pine forest with accommodation in nice houses. A memorable vacation in the bosom of nature. Responsive staff. The children are delighted with the rest!
See original · Русский
1
Евгений Нагдиев
Level 18 Local Expert
July 8, 2024
A great place for a family vacation or company!
There are houses, gazebos, barbecues, firewood, toilets and, importantly, showers with hot water!!!!
See original · Русский
виталия меркуль
Level 8 Local Expert
August 22, 2023
Great location, clean water, rental of all kinds. Gazebos, houses., on weekdays for an adequate price, on weekends the price is too high, in my opinion.
Of the minuses - there is no electricity and there is no grocery store on site, the nearest store is 6 km away on a terrible road. And yet, the barbecues are very deep and wide, you can't get enough firewood and coals. If possible, take your barbecue
See original · Русский
5
Show business's response
Сергей
Level 5 Local Expert
August 22, 2023
A pleasant place. It is divided into cheerful companies and those who would like to relax in peace and quiet. I would like to separate the houses from each other and bring them closer to the shore. But for those who are not in the house, there are gazebos closer to the shore with a camping place. Again, you will have to share the gazebo /houses with the water outlet. The coast is clean, the beach is cozy, original, which is very attractive to those who like to swim, like my family, for example. The place is equipped with everything necessary to comfortably spend time with family or friends. There is a shelf in the refrigerator, a sufficient number of neat toilets, a shower works in the evening, there is a volleyball court, sapboards. There is cleanliness and order around, but the authenticity of the forest is not lost. The most beautiful sunset view!!! The impressions of the whole family remained positive and warm.
See original · Русский
2
1
Show business's response
Татьяна Наумович
Level 6 Local Expert
August 30, 2024
We have been coming here for a tour for several years in a row. The place is fantastic!!! It is very picturesque, clean and there are no mosquitoes!!!
A lot of emotions and magical memories!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Ihar Moskaloyv
Level 3 Local Expert
September 2, 2024
It's a good place. Everything is very organized. A lot of things can be rented on the spot. What we didn't like in a few visits was the "washboard"-style road from the asphalt to the forest, 2 km long.