On February 9th, in this beautiful and cozy pizzeria, we celebrated the 20th anniversary of my soldier son.Girls, thank you so much! Your menu is gorgeous, the dishes are divine.In Minsk, you can't have such a delicious meal everywhere!Special thanks for the candle cake - it's unforgettable! I want to mention the red-haired beauty who served our table-YOU ARE the BEST.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Дина Гладкая
Level 3 Local Expert
October 30, 2024
Very cozy, good cafe. It's nice to relax with family, children and even alone. Professional service. And the food, the pizzas are delicious, well, very tasty!!! It is good that there is such a cafe in Zhodino.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Наталья Судиловская
Level 15 Local Expert
February 1
We went in for coffee on Saturday, not even counting on the availability of seats. But apparently I was lucky-there were places. The coffee is of excellent quality. No questions about the service. The staff is very polite and friendly. The tables are clean. The waiting time is 5-7 minutes.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Евгений Асаёнок
Level 9 Local Expert
February 7
Nothing ordinary, a couple of times they brought a dish that was cold inside.
Not so long ago, I cleaned this place again, took coffee and a classic cheesecake, the dessert is good, well, it's a classic) but the coffee...I took a flat White, they brought it on a plate with a napkin and a device, but the coffee itself was made into a glass (ROCKS), called the receptionist and asked how she would drink this hot coffee drink from this glass glass without a handle, in response I received :We always do that. It's a rather strange pitch.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Евгений Х.
Level 2 Local Expert
January 18
If it were possible to leave zero stars, we would be happy to do it. We came to dinner on Saturday, half of the menu is missing, or they are not cooking.We ordered juice and brought water with the taste of juice . Instead of apologizing, the waitress informed me that there was no other juice. The overall impression is ruined.Thanks for the noodles, it's hard to spoil, the dinner took place.But a sincere piece of advice for future visitors, if there is an alternative, it is better to choose another institution and you will be full and in a good mood.Owners should think about the quality of service, first of all, and about the menu, which does not correspond to reality. Thanks for ruining the dinner and the mood.
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
SCHMIDZ
Level 9 Local Expert
January 4
Delicious pizza, pleasant atmosphere . But... Draft beer is often a problem. It is very often out of stock! I hope the administration sees this review and makes a conclusion. I wish you success in your development
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Ольга О.
Level 3 Local Expert
September 1, 2024
About 2 months ago, we got to Zhodino with our son on business, we came here to eat. I liked everything just by 10 points: the food, the service (even a strawberry krushon was given as a gift), and the atmosphere. Today we were on business again, hungry, there was not even a question where to go. The angry and hungry ones left, and the staff just laughed after us. To everything we ordered, the waitress replied: "This is not there, and this is not there either, and we are not cooking this today." When asked if you have anything at all, a mocking glance aside and silence. Then the girl deigned to say that they could WARM up the potato casserole! There was nothing from the drinks either. All the staff gathered at the counter, they laughed loudly, they were too lazy to work, they loudly discussed the guests, not even hiding their contempt. The owners of this institution are apparently satisfied with the fact that they are losing their reputation and profits. The owner is a gentleman.
See original · Русский
3
4
Антонина Малькова
Level 6 Local Expert
October 29, 2024
Parts of the menu are not available. A slightly warm soup. Everything is unsalted. The burger is cold, the whole thing is falling apart. Potatoes with scrambled eggs and two slices of tomato are served at home many times more beautifully. We went in the number of 4 people, no one was lucky with the dish (neither soups nor hot.... Waiting for the soup for 20-25 minutes, after it is still hot for 25 minutes ... fruit tea was normal. But it didn't save me. It's a pity we didn't take photos of the dishes.... It was as if someone had passed by and hastily cooked(
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Torin Lorin
Level 7 Local Expert
November 25, 2024
I liked how the waitress with the face of a brick silently took away a napkin with a cockroach slammed on the table and no one commented on it in any way. Actually, they are all like that there, except for a couple of old employees with whom contact has been established
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Елена Синькевич
Level 11 Local Expert
December 3, 2024
Nice cozy pizzeria. But the service is terrible. With the hall empty, only the third time they noticed us. We sat for 45 minutes waiting for our order to be accepted. The order arrived quickly - it was coffee. If it had been something more serious, I'm afraid we wouldn't have waited. And this is not the first time.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Евгений Смирнов
Level 8 Local Expert
April 24, 2024
Friendly waitress girls. Good cuisine. I really liked the chicken kebab, juicy and delicious. Good draft beer. A nice bonus for birthday people is a discount plus dessert.
See original · Русский
3
2
Show business's response
Лидия Вергейчик
Level 4 Local Expert
June 13, 2024
I would like to write my dissatisfaction with this institution. I myself am from the city of Zhodino and when I still lived in my hometown, this institution was very popular , I even remember celebrating my birthday there. I came with friends from Minsk , so to speak , to show my city , we decided to go in for a meal and I had no doubts where to go . We came to this institution and to be honest, I was a little shocked even from the first minutes, all the staff "hung out" at the bar, no one said a word to us, they did not take us to the table. There was one table on the ground floor drinking beer . We went to the second floor, where there was one table (a large company) and next to ours there was a table where dirty dishes were not in a hurry to clean after the guests left. I have been working in catering for 6 years now and have always been chasing the staff on such nuances. Then all the most interesting things began, after 10 minutes we were served a menu . We chose drinks and hot dishes . The waiter came up (with a dissatisfied face), I apologize that I still had to break away from the "party" at the bar and come up to us. There was almost nothing hot , sushi on weekends , as they said , they don 't do , OK, when they asked what was hot, the waiter said that if he told them what to eat , it would take even more time. Well, we decided on the choice again and as it turned out, there is no such thing. We left and I was very disappointed in this institution. I think that with such an approach to work and guests, this institution will soon be gone.
See original · Русский
6
1
Show business's response
Александр Шапетько
Level 5 Local Expert
March 11
The best cafe in the city. Both with children and with a purely adult company.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Татьяна Ферапонтова
Level 8 Local Expert
September 26, 2023
Nice cozy cafe, there are a lot of people on weekends.The menu is good, the dishes are prepared quickly and tasty.The waiters are great fellows, always there, aware of the readiness of your orders and ready to help at the first opportunity.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Оксана Заяц
Level 3 Local Expert
November 16, 2024
Cockroaches! The main thing is that the administration is aware! They asked, of course, not to punish the staff.
The cooking is disgusting. The cheesecakes are raw inside. They asked for the bill twice.
I do not recommend it!
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Дмитрий Гамаюнов
Level 7 Local Expert
July 18, 2024
A wonderful place, when we are in the city, we definitely visit this cafe! Here are the most delicious pancakes))). What about Belarus without draniki???
See original · Русский
1
2
Show business's response
Сергей Хохлов
Level 4 Local Expert
July 1, 2024
Half of the menu is missing.
I ordered a hodgepodge, and a chicken kebab
The hodgepodge was missing some of the products that should be on the menu in the composition, the broth seemed to be from boiled dumplings.
The shish kebab was dry, the pickled onion felt like it had been lying for a week, the salad consisted only of lettuce leaves, the potatoes were not fried raw.
I liked Rich juice from the whole lunch.
Not with my foot anymore.
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Валерия Мартиновская
Level 17 Local Expert
June 20, 2024
The food is of very poor quality. It doesn't taste good and it feels like it was cooked from stale and cheap products. I note that the prices are average, this is not a cheap place. The service was also poor, but maybe we were so unlucky. No one cleaned the dirty dishes, I had to constantly ask them to clean up.
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Анастасия Мазайло
Level 7 Local Expert
January 8
Pleasant waiters, delicious food, the best restaurant in the city of Zhodino
See original · Русский
Show business's response
МАГ Жодино
Level 3 Local Expert
June 27, 2024
Yeah, everything is as usual... Nothing changes.
For some reason, we went in once again, waited for 40 minutes for salads, pizza even more, despite the fact that there were 3 tables at the bottom, I did not see at the top. Pizza is normal, you can eat (without enthusiasm), kapets salads... The staff is a separate topic, I won't even say anything, the same claims are in almost all reviews.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Nikita
Level 7 Local Expert
November 23, 2023
We were passing through, there was a desire to eat. We decided to visit this institution, which we regretted. It all started with the fact that with an almost empty establishment, we tried to sit at a large table for 6 people, but they did not explain to us very tactfully that they could not do this, even though the table was not booked. After a short dialogue with leading questions about the fact that there is practically no one in the institution, we were still offered to sit at this table, but there was no desire anymore. The repair is partly shabby, paint peels off the walls in some places. There are no restrooms in the institution, the restrooms in the shopping center itself are in terrible condition, I don't want to visit them once again. Cola 0.5 costs 5.50 rubles, even in Minsk establishments of a higher level, this position is cheaper, for such a place the price for ordinary soda is on the verge of fiction, provided that the waiters for such a price will not even pour it into a glass, you will do it yourself. The milkshake did not please the taste. Pizza on thick dough is not particularly lush. We ordered "branded", mixed feelings, the dough and the base are delicious, the ingredients are not very good. Cherry tomatoes on hot pizza were very cold (I'm not talking about their size). When they pointed out that the tomatoes in the pizza were cold, we were told that they were in the refrigerator… According to the combination of factors, I do not recommend visiting, it will be easier to order pizza in the store and eat it on the bench, the emotions received from eating will not differ much
See original · Русский
5
2
Show business's response
Дамир К.
Level 5 Local Expert
April 29, 2024
Very tasty pizzas and French fries, it's good to sit there with friends, celebrate a birthday, etc., a very cool restaurant, I'll tell everyone
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Artsiom Vukolov
Level 6 Local Expert
May 19, 2024
A beautiful, cozy room. The waiters are nice, polite girls. The only thing is that the order sometimes has to wait sooo long. Pizza is basically delicious and easy!)
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Полина З.
Level 3 Local Expert
August 19, 2024
I'm giving 0 stars. To be honest, it's not clear why this place is still working, there was a COCKROACH crawling on my couch!
A redhead with a long mustache. And this is the second time this has happened.
I don't set foot in this place anymore, and I don't recommend it to you
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Екатерина Фамилия
Level 10 Local Expert
May 13, 2024
It is quite tasty and clean. Some dishes are prepared for a little while, but if you take your time, you can easily have a snack here
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Вадим Купава
Level 9 Local Expert
February 19, 2023
We got to this place by chance: on the way to Minsk, after a magnificent BelAZ, I wanted to have a snack. The second floor is above the eurotrade, the design of the room is pleasant.
Now in fact: the waiters could not seat 4 families with children, they did it themselves))) now directly from the menu:
Coffee, noodle soup, pancakes in mushroom sauce with sour cream, potato casserole with chicken, nuggets for children, soup, French fries, cola and so on, nothing special. Some items on the menu are not available, although they are listed as a hit, it does not matter ...
The first coffee was brought in 15 minutes... It's strange, but okay...
the children's fast food was somehow delivered in parts after 30 minutes... The soup was served in an hour! And that's not for everyone who ordered. The next portion of soup was in 30 minutes.... Pancakes in mushroom sauce were served after 1.5 hours, the taste is disgusting- thawed semi-finished product, while not fully fried .... Potato casserole is served after almost 2 hours in a boiling state! in fact, stewed potatoes filled with egg on top... Somehow, a pleasant appetite did not work out...
See original · Русский
4
Show business's response
Яна Коваленко
Level 3 Local Expert
January 15, 2024
The place did not leave the best impressions , for the most part not the kitchen ( although the potatoes were not fried , and the fries were made either not in boiling oil or in old oil ) and the service , the dissatisfied faces of the waiters and the serving of one fork for 6 people . To complete the order, you had to wait for the waiter for 15 minutes because they just don't pay attention to you. I have not seen such disrespect for guests and an oppressive atmosphere on the part of the staff for a long time
See original · Русский
6
1
Show business's response
Vasili
Level 12 Local Expert
March 7, 2023
Compared to last year, the food has noticeably deteriorated. The staff is not professional, the children have no skills. The place itself is one of the best in Zhodino in terms of interior design. There is a choice of drinks, but the bartender is disgusting (he does not know how to do it). The time of serving is a disaster, they can bring everything together and salad, and soup, and the second course. I was in January, prices doubled. Lunch for two is 90 rubles. I'm charmed. We were better last year
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Глеб Веренич
Level 7 Local Expert
August 26, 2024
The delicious food, neatness, and cleanliness are striking. The prices are average. Courteous staff
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Роман Киселевич
Level 6 Local Expert
May 28, 2024
The food, it may be delicious, but there is always not half of the menu.
Kapets, if you don't come, all that is really ordered there is pizza. And everything else is roulette. The waiting time is like a flight into space. The staff is funny and beautiful.
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Станислав В.
Level 4 Local Expert
February 11, 2024
We came with a friend to sit and chat
As a result, while you wait for the staff to come up to you and offer you a menu, the institution will finish its work
Okay with the menu, in the end it was brought, but for some reason, after that no one else came and was not interested in whether I had already chosen something or not, not after 5-10 minutes, we would have sat and waited if we hadn't come up ourselves
See original · Русский
3
3
Show business's response
Ирина Гончарова
Level 14 Local Expert
February 23, 2024
The cafe is not customer-oriented, one waiter boy very slowly approaches new visitors. The food, once you get there, the pancakes were quite edible, and sour cream was sour, the meat was not very good, but the hodgepodge was pleased with the lack of potatoes,) The child also liked the chicken wok.
The portions are small, the prices are average.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Дмитрий Стеклов
Level 4 Local Expert
July 15, 2024
A good place with delicious pizza.
Among the disadvantages: the lack of ingredients for dishes or drinks. Slow staff.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Макс
Level 6 Local Expert
May 14, 2023
One of the best family cafes in Zhodino. Great atmosphere, friendly staff. A large selection of cold and hot dishes. The children are delighted with cooking.
See original · Русский
2
2
Show business's response
Marina B.
Level 5 Local Expert
June 26, 2024
Many dishes are missing.
The choice fell on the potatoes in a rustic way, it turned out to be half-baked. Salad of fresh vegetables "laid down".
Chicken shish kebab - good)
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Ольга П.
Level 7 Local Expert
March 12
I like it, I've been there more than once. Everything is delicious.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Nataliya Balobanova
Level 7 Local Expert
November 20, 2022
Cozy atmosphere, pleasant music, but the service leaves much to be desired. About the fact that sushi was warned to wait a long time right away, but in the end it turned out to be almost an hour. You can buy everything that goes with sushi (sauce, ginger, wasabi) for a fee. The teapot with tea on the menu indicates 600ml, in fact the teapot is slightly larger than a mug. When you ask why, the answer is "they gave you something and brought it.".. She asked to add hot water to the kettle, it was just taken away and that's it. Apparently it's not supposed to. There are 4 pieces on the menu for pancakes in the photo, 3 pieces are brought on a plate, very tasty. But somehow, out of all these unpleasant little things, all the charm of the place disappears.
See original
5
Show business's response
Дмитрий Плигин
Level 10 Local Expert
July 23, 2024
If possible, do not visit this institution. When ordering dishes, immediately check their availability. Well, the feed is not fast at all!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
сергей гордевич
Level 7 Local Expert
May 30, 2023
In principle, a good cafe! The only downside is that a lot of people come to Euroopt and everyone wants to have a snack, and it often happens that there are no places. As it is, their menu is very good. French fries are just a bomb. I really liked the mulled wine. The interior is also great!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Антон
Level 3 Local Expert
August 13, 2022
We came with friends and were satisfied. Very tasty and juicy pizza. Polite staff. Pleasant atmosphere. I liked the design of the restaurant itself. Thanks for lunch, it's delicious!
See original
1
Show business's response
Виктория Илясова
Level 4 Local Expert
June 3, 2023
It's a disgrace to the restaurant business. I hope at least the management will read the comments.
1. The staff communicates on personal topics at the top of their voices in the middle of the establishment and complains to guests about chefs, bartenders and management.
2. THE BAR. Guys, there's no need to add items to the menu that your staff can't cook. But you can teach a fool, and what kind of fool came up with a cocktail of whiskey, coffee liqueur, Cherry juice and Cola? Do you even have taste buds? And by the way, did you know that lime cordial is not citric acid with sugar? Horror, nightmare and shame. It's better to remove cocktails from the menu than to serve this disgusting slush.
3. Waiting for the kitchen in an almost empty hall is this even a joke? The pancakes were cooked for 40 minutes, the waiter complained to the kitchen that they were being cooked for a long time and eventually brought cold dishes. Which, by the way, were already not tasty because of the huge amount of butter, but the eggs still did not fry. Amazingly.
4. If you are a Pizzeria, take care of the pizzas, I heard they are delicious. The rest of the kitchen and cocktails are a nightmare, I'm sure you'll save money on preparations and be able to earn more on pizzas and beer. Cocktails and other dishes are clearly given to you with great difficulty. And oh, by the way, tuna tartare? Are you serious?😅
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Кирилл Б.
Level 4 Local Expert
October 7, 2023
Guys, this is my first time. Planted, given a menu iiiiiii... that's all. When they were about to leave after 25 minutes, the waiter apparently guessed something and came up to take the order. At the same time, the occupancy rate was no more than 40%. The establishment is nothing, but there are some problems with the waiters
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Николай Усков
Level 10 Local Expert
August 5, 2023
It's a nice place. Zhodino is probably the best cafe. The prices are very affordable. We recommend it for a family lunch or dinner.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Захар Радион
Level 4 Local Expert
July 22, 2024
Everything is very tasty and the waiters are polite.I recommend you to visit
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Николай Гузеев
Level 8 Local Expert
November 16, 2023
One of the most controversial places in Zhodino. Pleasant atmosphere, delicious food, responsive waiters ...
But at the same time terribly long serving of dishes. It doesn't matter what you take - sit and wait for half an hour.
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
елена минич
Level 7 Local Expert
September 15, 2024
Pizzeria , a comfortable area for relaxing and snacking
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Павел Стасевич
Level 9 Local Expert
November 2, 2023
There are simply no words, we came to sit with the company, on a weekday. The waiter says you'll have to wait an hour for the hot stuff, salads 45 minutes, drinks 25 minutes. With a load of a couple of tables!!! I don't understand how they work there, on weekends, when there are a lot of people. For me, the service sucks completely!!! The evening was ruined!!!!!
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Дмитрий Драбудько
Level 3 Local Expert
October 27, 2022
The food is very tasty. Amazing pizza. The courteous staff and calm atmosphere will allow you to spend your time with benefit and great pleasure!!!!!
See original
2
4
Show business's response
Дмитрий Терешёнок
Level 8 Local Expert
February 14, 2023
In general, a good place where you can have a delicious meal and spend time with the company. The kitchen is on the level, there are misunderstandings about the cuts, but they are solved without problems. I recommend.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Татьяна Генералова
Level 3 Local Expert
May 30, 2024
The pizza had little filling, the noodles with beef were good, the chicken fillet on the grill was bitter (as if the grill had not been washed for a long time).We need to look for a waiter ..