Search
Directions
Maps • Minsk • Baby strollers

Slonenok.by

Rating 4.4
134 ratings
Opens in 9 min
+375 29 616-56-86
Show phone
Minsk, Prytyckaga Street, 29 • floor 3
Save
Logo

Add photo or video

Baby strollers Slonenok.by, Minsk, photo
44 more
Overview
Products and services
News
2
Photos
54
Reviews
71
Features

Products and services

Hasn't been updated for a while
Nitro
300 Br
View all products and services

Address

Minsk, Prytyckaga Street, 29floor 3
Show entrances
Directions

Contacts

Интернет-магазин Slonenok.by
+375 29 616-56-86
Show phone
slonenok.by

Business hours

Opens in 9 min
Schedule

Directions

Spartywnaja
258 m
2
SpartywnajaPushkinskajaKuncawshchyna
Stancyja mietro Spartywnaja
231 m
4
Stancyja mietro SpartywnajaPiatra GliebkiStancyja mietro PushkinskajaDS AdojewskagaJanki Mawra
Show parking info

Features

Credit card payment
Parking for people with disabilities
Delivery
Products for newborns
Pickup points
Elevator wheelchair accessible
Ramp
Preliminary registration
Gift certificate
Wheelchair accessible:Available
Payment method:discount system, prepayment, postpay, cash, payment by card, electronic money, bank transfer, cash on delivery, installment, cashless payment, online, payment by credit card, making a loan, contactless payment
Promotions:discounts, promotions, special offers, bonuses, gifts
Wheelchair accessibility:full access
Info about organization
Panorama
Are you the owner of this organization?

Customer traffic and business hours

09:00Closed
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Similar places nearby

Rozovyj slon
Kids furniture
Rating 5.0
Akyna Matata
Children's store
Rating 3.3
Kinder-Kraft.by
Children's store
Rating 4.4
BabyGo
Children's store
Rating 4.1
Internet-magazin Knopochka.by
Toys and games
Still no ratings
So-va.by
Hunting supplies
Rating 4.4
Funtastik
Children's store
Rating 4.3
Dobrokot
Pet Shop
Still no ratings
Buslik
Children's store
Rating 4.7
Rating 4.4
134 ratings
Rate this place

71 review

By default
Марина
Level 4 Local Expert
January 2
A faulty wheelchair was brought in. Unfortunately, I couldn't check it right away, because I couldn't lift the heavy cradle at the 9th month of pregnancy to unpack it. Later, when responding, the seller wrote that the courier should not help check the goods, and that they check the goods in the store before shipping. Although it is written in their warranty that it is necessary to require an inspection of the product. How can a pregnant woman lift a cradle weighing more than 5 kg before giving birth?!! I saw only after the birth of the child, a month later, when unpacking, that the zipper was damaged. I'm attaching a video of marriage Naturally, the seller did not go to the meeting, explaining that I had 14 days to return. The seller attached a photo of the product before shipping to prove that they were sending a serviceable stroller. In this photo, the zipper is also not fully unbuttoned, as in the case of a malfunction. The seller actually accused me of damaging the zipper. This is a very unpleasant situation, considering that the cost of the stroller is more than 1800 BYN.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Анна Ф.
Level 3 Local Expert
March 23
We visited the store on 03/23/2025 .What's with that salesman's expression? This is the second time I've gone shopping in this store and joined competitors. For the first time, I see such an unwillingness to consult and sell something.The first time in the fall they came for a stroller, for the first soap, it was a weekday, no one was in the store, the seller was not paying attention, rummaging through papers, going to the pantry, back and forth, but at the same time he sees that the customer is in the store, this is customer-oriented, the highest level. She called out, asked me to come over, asked me to orient myself a little, the seller with surprised eyes, saying that there is nothing to orient here, go see what you like, then take it.The approach to the case immediately became clear, we went out and went to the competitors.Today we went to get a mattress, and we came across it again, we wanted to get a brief consultation (filler, manufacturer), we waited for other people to be consulted, and after waiting for our turn, we began to clarify what the person again showed his displeasure at.When you 've already been asked directly what 's wrong with your facial expression .The person began to consult normally. Naturally, we didn't buy anything in this store.The salesperson hates his job and the people who go in there. Judging by the reviews, this is not a one-time situation, and the management is hiding behind the fact that they do not see anything critical on the cameras. Well, they know better.People, don't waste your time and nerves, go to another store.
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Влад Влад
Level 8 Local Expert
July 20
As an exhibition hall with a pick-up point that you have decided on yourself - 3/5: a large, spacious, bright hall, many models, everything is clean and tidy. But even at the point of delivery, the purchased product is demonstrated (they take it out of the box, show that everything is in stock and whole, and put it back) - here my request to get out of the box caused confusion ("you have 14 days, check at home" (c), but it doesn't work for 14 days if something is broken inside during transportation, etc.), and the consultant simply REFUSED to put it back in the box - removing 4 wheels is a super effort, only on They know how to do this at the manufacturing plant. As a point of sale with a consultation - 0/5: it is difficult to get more information than the dimensions, after each question there is a heavy irritated sigh from the consultant, about getting out of the box / showing / folding back, I wrote above - all this was accompanied by incredible irritation on the part of the consultant. The main thing I want to say to everyone who has read up to this point is that we are the only ones to blame for all the negative experiences that I and other commentators have received: the Lord sent us the Internet with reviews from other visitors, but we persistently do not read them; in a large spacious hall, there is an equally large and spacious door through which you can leave at any time after the first manifestation of the seller's dissatisfaction, but we do not do this either, because we are too lazy to go to competitors. I visited this place on 07/19/2025. I don't plan to buy here anymore and I don't recommend it to others. I post the review on both Google and Yandex.
See original · Русский
1
Report an error
Help
Services
Routes
Traffic
Personal
Saved places and transport
For business
Add your organization
About
User agreement
Yango Maps: find where to eat, what to see, and how to have fun
© 2025 Ridetech International B.V.
Source
Copyright holders
© Yango
HelpTerms of UseTermsPrivacy