Routes and stops

Add a route to My places

  1. Select the desired route.

  2. In the side menu, click Save.

    The button will turn yellow to show that the route has been added to the list.

Add a stop to My places

  1. Select a stop.
  2. In the stop card, click .
  3. The button will turn yellow to show that the stop has been added to the list.

    All saved stops are visible on the map even when Public transport moving in real time is disabled.

View list

  1. In the top-right corner of the page, click on your profile image.

  2. Select My places.

  3. Find your saved places on the Stops and Routes tabs.

Enable My transport

Enable the My transport option to only see the vehicles following your saved routes:

  1. In the top-right corner of the page, click .

  2. In the window to the left of the menu, enable My transport.

  3. To see all vehicles, disable this option.

Remove an item from the list

There are two ways you can delete a saved route or stop.

  1. Open the card of your route or stop.

  2. Click .

  3. The button will change color, and the route or stop will be removed from the list.