The food is great! Excursions are expensive. The room is cleaned daily for five. The disco is at least half an hour longer. There is a shooting gallery nearby. I've been listening to gunshots all day. The Windows overlook a construction pit from which water is pumped out by a diesel pump all day long. I can't take a nap after lunch. I do not advise you to come here
See original · Русский
3
1
Dan Les
Level 4 Local Expert
February 10, 2023
A magnificent sanatorium! Good administration. Comfortable rooms. Doctors always know what you need to prescribe. And also a lot of different procedures.
You can choose the food yourself from the list that lies in the dining room every morning. In principle, the food is quite tasty, as well as very tasty oxygen cocktails, But 4 stars due to the fact that there is a shooting range nearby and when they shoot everything is very clearly audible (
So the sanatorium is wonderful! I advise everyone!
See original · Русский
4
1
Show business's response
Нина Петровна
Level 15 Local Expert
April 1, 2024
The area is very well maintained, almost sterile. The rooms are renovated. They feed a lot and tasty. They make out quickly and everything is hospitable.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Елена Грязева
Level 6 Local Expert
August 11, 2024
I had a rest in August 2024 . Positive:responsive and competent staff, Administrators trying to settle all requests.Free departure to Minsk 2 times a week. Entertainment events and discos with live music.
One of the disadvantages is the renovation work on the landscaping and the noise associated with it (in fairness, the work is going fast). TERRIBLE beds! The kitchen leaves much to be desired.
Perhaps, when the new building with a pool is put into operation, the quality will improve, but so far only about 3 stars
See original · Русский
2
2
Show business's response
Елена Кобытева
Level 6 Local Expert
August 29, 2022
The staff is attentive, friendly, and promptly helps to solve any problem. The rooms are clean, there is everything you need, cleaning is carried out daily. The territory is large, well-groomed, there is a beach on the shore of the reservoir, there are a sufficient number of sun beds, gazebos.
Meals are served 5 times a day, with a choice of dishes, the waiters work well, but the food is not always delicious.
The sanatorium is located near Minsk, but the regular bus runs very rarely.
See original
5
Ирина Фролова
Level 4 Local Expert
July 18, 2022
We had a rest at the Primorskiy sanatorium from July 5 to July 13! I can't say anything but positive thoughts and thanks to all the staff of the sanatorium!!! A very pleasant atmosphere, qualified specialists, wonderful and helpful people! Before the trip, I read various reviews, including a lot of negative ones!!! In fact, you need to understand why you are going there! If you just relax, have fun, swim in the warm sea and " light up " at night at discos and clubs -you definitely are not here!!! People who want to improve their Health first of all go to this sanatorium! A lot of procedures are included in the price of the voucher, in addition, you can choose others! Their prices are more than adequate! The doctor will always tell you which ones will be the most suitable for you! There is a playground and a children's room! A huge area for walking and swimming! The rooms are cleaned every day! Yes-this is not a 5 star hotel where everything is super inclusive! But the pleasant atmosphere and the wonderful and kind attitude of the staff cover everything with a vengeance! The sanatorium is still being completed! There will be a swimming pool and a gym soon. There are also many cosmetic procedures in the sanatorium! The prices for them will also pleasantly please you! You can still write a lot . Every school has its pros and cons! But I really liked everything! I will definitely come here in winter!!!
See original
6
natali Кононова
Level 3 Local Expert
July 4, 2024
The horror of the construction site under the windows.We've been sniffing diesel fuel from bulldozers and chainsaws all day.
The rooms have floor-length cobwebs, dirty curtains and a broken shower stall.
Procedures are assigned randomly.
No one cares about your problems.
Responsibility is being blamed on each other.
I am from the Russian Federation.they bought the ticket for their own money.
Sorry for the money spent and the vacation time.
See original · Русский
3
1
Show business's response
Рабочий
Level 4 Local Expert
August 26, 2024
A normal sanatorium. I rested there in July 2024. At that time, it was being renovated, and I got a room with a view of the construction site. I wasn't too upset, because I didn't have much time. There are a lot of medical procedures, you have to run all over the floors. For a fee, you can take additional ones, such as a massage chair. On the plus side, it's certainly food. Special thanks to the chefs, you will not stay hungry. There is a bar with alcohol. But if you arrived by car, I advise you to shop in the nearest village of Semkovo, it's cheaper there. Or drive to the Zaslavl market, where you can also buy a local SIM card. One of the disadvantages is room cleaning, in the lobby there are huge spiders hanging in all corners. However, when I found out about the cleaners, all questions disappeared. And also only one smoking place on the street is annoying, I have to go there (I got a room on the 3rd floor), it's quite inconvenient. Entertainment events in the evenings are more designed for older people and are somehow rotten. So, I advise you to stock up on alcohol and organize your own leisure time. Belarusians have very good vodka! And so, there were good impressions, a beautiful place. Thank you, Belarusian brothers, you are good people.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Владимир Антипов
Level 11 Local Expert
September 1, 2022
My wife and I liked the sanatorium. We can do quite well in the room without marble columns and other frills. The room is clean, regularly and efficiently cleaned. The territory is also clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly, polite and competent. The dining room has a varied menu, the food is cooked with high quality. But the most important thing, in my opinion, is the correctly prescribed procedures, after which the pain in the hip joint practically disappeared. So we didn't go in vain.
See original
6
2
Анжелика Усенова
Level 10 Local Expert
July 17, 2022
Primorsky sanatorium is located on the shore of the Minsk Sea with its own sandy beach. There are boats and catamarans for rent, its own pier, next to which there are a large number of ducks and beautiful white swans. A comfortable relaxation area on the shore with sofas, tables, sun loungers, a barbecue area and indoor sunbathing areas, a huge well-groomed territory with beautiful trees. Lots of birds, huge anthills, magnificent clean air!
See original
4
Светлана К.
Level 6 Local Expert
April 12, 2023
A wonderful sanatorium, a large number of procedures. The staff is very attentive and polite. Special thanks to the staff of the canteen, everything is always fresh and delicious. The kids were comfortable and fun.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Галина Т.
Level 4 Local Expert
February 28
We rested for three days. The pool is wonderful, the food is customized, the area for walking is huge. We will come to the pool again, and we are thinking about a longer vacation.
See original · Русский
ирина с.
Level 3 Local Expert
November 9, 2023
In general, it's not bad. Delicious food, very good work of the waiters in the dining room. Treatment is without specifics, you need to clearly understand yourself what you need and can help. The doctor and I didn't bother each other. The medical staff is good, especially the bathroom department and the mud. I liked the quick distribution of procedures by a special employee. In the room there are old shabby towels, an equally shabby terry bathrobe, and a kettle terribly overgrown with lime. To my question, the maid replied that they were not given citric acid. Good. I bought a bag of lemons myself and it was impossible to recognize the kettle in 3 minutes. Toilet paper is the cheapest . The maid answered all the questions - I'm from the third floor, your maid will come to her and ask... the territory of the sanatorium is being equipped , I especially liked the equipment that dug a huge trench pit right under the windows of the sanatorium, as well as the wonderful aroma of diesel fuel during this process. In general, it is noticeable that the staff tries to create good conditions as much as possible, but not everything and not always depends only on them.
See original · Русский
1
1
Show business's response
Татьяна Абдрашева
Level 8 Local Expert
September 10, 2023
The sanatorium is Soviet-era, everything is old, but everything is cleaned cleanly, the food is very good, of course not like in a restaurant, but everything is delicious and homely. There is silence all around, the territory is being improved.
See original · Русский
3
Владимир Синёв
Level 10 Local Expert
May 10, 2023
The sanatorium is developing. They were in May 2023. A new building with a swimming pool is under construction . Now they are taking you for a swim in a Rocket. Paths to the beach have been made and landscaping is underway.
Those who need a relaxing holiday for not a lot of money will enjoy a vacation here. I can also recommend it to a more discerning public as a transshipment base for traveling around the Minsk region and the region.
See original · Русский
5
1
Armany Borisovich
Level 13 Local Expert
March 21
Beautiful FORESAIL. The territory has access to the water. A cafe on the shore will open soon
See original · Русский
Alex
Level 6 Local Expert
May 27, 2024
A good and not expensive sanatorium, everything is located in one building, among the advantages is a beautiful park with coniferous and mixed forests, very beautiful to my liking. 150 meters from the Zaslavskoye reservoir, there is a private beach. Comfortable rooms in 2-bed 1-room rooms. There is not much entertainment - a billiard table, a disco. There is a bar, a shop.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
Наталья Прозоровская
Level 8 Local Expert
January 17, 2024
This is not allowed in a sanatorium, the food is some kind of nightmare. The cook loves onions very much, because 70% of all dishes consist only of them. New Year's Eve is a separate topic, marketing did not even bother to make a calculation of dishes for 1 person and post it on the website. A separate topic is baths, they do not write anywhere that women need to take swimsuits, because the staff is male, as a result, one of the 4 procedures was obtained. We have visited many sanatoriums in Belarus, there is something to compare it with, but I definitely do not recommend this one
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
анна воронина
Level 6 Local Expert
January 28
A modest menu and a modest room, like from the 70s (
I used it as a hotel, without treatment
See original · Русский
Марина Боровченко
Level 10 Local Expert
October 8, 2022
The sanatorium is small, located 10 km from Minsk, but it is not very easy to get there, buses run by the hour and very rarely. The territory is large, there is even a private beach on the Minsk reservoir, we were in October, so we did not use it. The staff of the sanatorium is very friendly and friendly. Treatment, as everywhere in sanatoriums, the prices for paid services are acceptable. I didn't like the food at first, then somehow got involved and everything began to be enough, although there is a bar where you can buy ice cream or cookies with waffles. I liked that the prices in the bar and in the kiosk with all sorts of things are the same as in the city store. The room is clean, cleaned every day. I did not like that during the 14 days of stay, bed linen and towels were changed only 1 time and the beds were made themselves, the maid did not do this. Various excursions are organized for entertainment, and in the evenings either a movie, karaoke or dancing. In general, a good impression.
See original
4
Надежда Смелова
Level 12 Local Expert
August 3, 2024
If you want to live on a construction site and feel hungry, then you are here. Among the advantages are good staff, a wide range of medical procedures, all in one building.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Светлана Н.
Level 12 Local Expert
July 29, 2023
Good accommodation, food, treatment.It is necessary to pay attention to paid procedures:they are inexpensive, but there are useful and effective ones, an oxygen cocktail is also paid.(unfortunately, I didn't find out on the first day of arrival).Mineral water is given in bottles (1.5 liters for 7 days).There is a bar in the sanatorium: coffee, tea, sweets and more..Cleaning every day, There are NO bathrobes,slippers,hair dryer, soap accessories..The nature is beautiful.I definitely recommend it.
See original · Русский
3
2
Show business's response
Елена Алексеева
Level 2 Local Expert
October 17, 2023
A very good sanatorium. The staff is friendly, responsive. Thank you very much for your work. I will definitely come to this sanatorium and of course I will advise all my friends.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
анатолий б.
Level 5 Local Expert
March 26, 2024
An affordable sanatorium with a magnificent location on the shore of the Minsk Sea, a good medical base, and courteous staff. I had to get used to the diet a little, but there should be no problems with overeating. I definitely recommend it.
See original · Русский
3
Show business's response
Владимир Гаджиев
Level 3 Local Expert
October 30, 2023
The number of rooms leaves much to be desired-the king side room does not correspond to its purpose at all! I will not list, my opinion was expressed to the manager of the sanatorium for the money spent!!! We lived in the Standard room for four days, thanks to the participation of Adm. Alla Mikhailovna (thanks a lot to her for everything) and the maid Sveta, the accommodation was quite comfortable!!! Procedures, staff, polite attitude, participation neutralize negative emotions from the stay Masseur Alexander, Oksana (underwater massage) girls from the mud cabinet, and other medical workers are great fellows! The staff of the canteen and the food were also left behind in the morning, perhaps we will come again . Nina, Vladimir. St. Petersburg October 2023
See original · Русский
1
1
ТАТЬЯНА М.
Level 7 Local Expert
June 16, 2023
Minsk is beautiful. The rooms at the hotel are not bad. The cleaning is superficial. The food is like in the dining room in the USSR. The service is also a scoop. The procedures are good, but they do not give much, I had to buy more. Construction is underway on the territory. There is no pharmacy in the sanatorium, only in Minsk, the nearest store is 4 km away, on foot. Minsk is 50 km away, but you need to go with a transfer. The main thing is to have a good mood 🤩
See original · Русский
4
2
Show business's response
Татьяна Грибова
Level 6 Local Expert
June 3, 2023
Alla Mikhailovna is the gold of the sanatorium. Take care of her. There won't be any more of them.
The person is also 5, there were difficulties, they helped to solve. The girls in the dining room are also smart, beautiful. They never left us hungry, if they stayed somewhere, they will always leave dinner. Of the medical workers, I want to mention Alexander T., I will not be an exception. A specialist in his field. If I return to Belarus, I will definitely ask for a massage. In general, we are satisfied, the food, the air, the atmosphere. Everything is fine. But you need to remember where you are going, and not Cyprus or Europe, but there is something about it that is painfully familiar and native. Well, in general, prosper, grow, and we will definitely come to you. Thank you for the rest!
See original · Русский
5
Show business's response
ЕвгенийиЛ
Level 10 Local Expert
August 2, 2024
Fresh air, your own little beach on the reservoir. There is everything for rest and recovery.
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Олег Олег
Level 4 Local Expert
October 30, 2023
Excellent sanatorium with friendly staff.
Special thanks to Alla Mikhailovna and a huge greeting from a pea from Bryansk))
We will definitely see you again!)
See original · Русский
3
1
Show business's response
Zhekson
Level 12 Local Expert
August 30, 2024
The service is a scoop. The staff is not scared. The food is more or less. The rooms could have been better. The territory is an eternal construction site, such as landscaping. You will walk past mountains of soil, working equipment, such as a grader - beauty! The beach is not equipped. You can not only swim, but also rent a boat or catamaran.
There is no pool, or rather there is, but it has not yet been opened... Rental bicycles are standing in the open air, rusting.
But all these charms are indicated in the advertising booklet as the advantages of this place... They're fooling our brother... Don't get fooled by the ads!
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
serqey romanov
Level 11 Local Expert
July 11, 2024
A normal sanatorium from Soviet times.On the Minsk Sea, not to be confused with the Mediterranean.We have everything you need, we even have a Jacuzzi in our suite.They feed normally
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Урфин Джюс
Level 5 Local Expert
June 10, 2024
The staff is wonderful. Good procedures, you can take additional ones, about 350 rubles. For one. The rooms are acceptable, but if there is a room next door
See original · Русский
Анатолий Глазкрицкий
Level 6 Local Expert
September 18, 2023
Ten days of rest went well, but. The rooms were poorly cleaned. On the second day, I made a request that the water in the sink and in the shower goes badly. So no one did anything. The procedures were done out of time. The massage should be done for 20 minutes, and it was done for 15 minutes. And one session on the weekend, they generally did 12 minutes. After this session, I found out how much time I should do. I believe that if we pay money, we should receive appropriate service. I thought only in Russia it was a mess, but no, it happens in the Near abroad too. Sorry.
See original · Русский
1
Валерий
Level 3 Local Expert
March 20, 2024
Everything is fine except for the shooting range.The insole is permanent.Surprisingly.that this landfill is located next to the medical facility.50 meters from the fence.Discomfort
See original · Русский
2
1
pavel lebedev
Level 11 Local Expert
July 5, 2022
A wonderful sanatorium! Polite and caring staff. Excellent and delicious food to order. Peace and quiet, an ideal place to relax and swim. There are bicycles and billiards. We had a rest in June and will go again in August. Air and pine forest, what else is needed after the hustle and bustle of Moscow and the load of work problems!!? Thanks to everyone working at the Sanatorium!!!
See original
4
2
Алекс Алекс
Level 2 Local Expert
March 23
Nice, beautiful, you need to visit to describe
See original · Русский
3
Татьяна Конюхова
Level 6 Local Expert
August 17, 2023
Unfortunately, I did not like the rest. The biggest claim to food. The food is hearty, but very monotonous. For breakfast, rice porridge with a cutlet, for dinner, a cutlet with pasta. There are few vegetables and fruits, although summer is in full swing.
The unkempt area of the beach. A primitive playground...
See original · Русский
Show business's response
Антонина Добрая
Level 2 Local Expert
February 20, 2023
We purchased bonus coupons on Slivki and went for three full days to the Primorsky sanatorium on the Minsk Sea. We took a taxi from Minsk to check in before breakfast (8.30). The polite, smiling receptionist quickly guided us through all the organizational aspects of our stay. We paid attention to the cleanest aquarium with fish) The dining room is clean and tidy. The diet food is delicious.For those who love the taste of monosodium glutamate, in the dining room you can additionally order pizza, barbecue, grilled vegetables; the bar has cheerful drinks, chebureks, sweets.
I was surprised that all meals are equipped with meat. I really wanted vegetables and fruits.And there was nowhere to buy them (
If people are "focused" on wellness, then such an amount of protein is only harmful to those recovering.
For the first time I experienced the effect of dosed spinal traction on the Ormed Prophylaxis installation (a pleasant 15-minute attraction), a cedar barrel (I wanted to buy home instead of a bath). The sanatorium offers a lot of interesting things in terms of procedures, but it makes no sense to start after three days of stay) We played Russian billiards every day.
I recommend you to get a pleasant experience from a weekend tour in the Primorsky Sanatorium!
228 room: clean, quiet, comfortable beds, TV, small refrigerator, uninterrupted WiFi.
Artesian water in the tap! You can drink! Delicious!
See original · Русский
6
1
Show business's response
Анастасия Грецкая
Level 2 Local Expert
March 28
The sanatorium is very good. You won't regret coming!
See original · Русский
Гггггггьььь
Level 3 Local Expert
September 17, 2023
A good place for recreation and spa treatment. The service and medical staff are attentive and qualified. Number 307 did not meet expectations. Poor plumbing, very cramped. The catering is excellent. The disadvantage is that the dining tables are not large enough for four adult holidaymakers. A few more words about a beach holiday on the Minsk Sea. It is necessary to arrange the beach area in terms of forming the depth of the bottom. With the use of Land. the projectile. After the commissioning of the new sports building, Primorsky will rise in the ranking.
See original · Русский
3
Анатолий Новиков
Level 7 Local Expert
July 10, 2023
+ good treatment in a sanatorium, new location, price-quality ratio.
- in the afternoon, shots can be heard from the shooting range nearby, in the evening in the lobby of the disco (very loud) until 22.00, sometimes later.
See original · Русский
1
Лейсан Смирнова
Level 4 Local Expert
June 13, 2022
I liked the sanatorium. Excellent medical base. The girls try to prescribe procedures so that it would be convenient for people in time. If you are not satisfied, they always change the time. Room cleaning, special thanks every day. The physio girls are just smart. The cosmetologist is in his place. Cocktails, tea - an amazing woman. Kind, pleasant. The kitchen, if delayed, the food was waiting on the table. Massage! Special thanks from the Lesnikov family, Trofilov HELL, as they say in the sanatorium, you can come here for one massage, . A person works conscientiously. Golden hands. Girls of physical therapy, special thanks to you for personal lessons. The reception, Alla's humor that greeted us, does not leave anyone indifferent. A woman organizer! thank you very much!
See original
3
1
Татьяна Николаева
Level 4 Local Expert
December 13, 2022
Hello, we are currently resting in this wonderful sanatorium. The entire medical staff is very friendly, the procedures are wonderful. The food is all delicious. There is enough of everything. The only problem is getting to Minsk. And so I boldly put 5 stars. Thank you very much for your work, we will definitely come back to you again. 💐
See original
3
2
Show business's response
Елена Иванова
Level 18 Local Expert
September 16, 2023
We were on vacation for 7 days. The twin room is not cozy. The towels are very washed with holes. The food is without frills, but meat and fish are present every day. What I definitely liked was a visit to a cosmetologist. Will I go again? Unlikely.
See original · Русский
Anonymous review
May 2, 2023
the sanatorium is so-so. three stars for the cult trade, he's very cool, also to the new director, who started doing something.
in general, there is very little food, portions are like in kindergarten. the rooms are normal, you can live. The maids are good, the treatment is also good.there are nurses who are very slow, but I think it's a matter of practice.
if you go with a child, then there is a school option - the administration organizes and carries, but this is not necessary. There is a playground for younger children.
I took off two stars because of the power supply.
See original · Русский
2
3
Show business's response
Юлия К.
Level 9 Local Expert
January 8, 2024
We had a family vacation from 30.12 to 04.01.2024. Thank you for a great rest, treatment and New Year's Eve. I think we'll be back in the summer)
See original · Русский
2
Show business's response
Наталья Бадма Гаряева
Level 14 Local Expert
May 14, 2023
In a word, I got to the USSR))
The territory is not landscaped, but the tracks are already there
There are benches
There is no equipped beach, only wooden sun beds
The rooms are not the rooms of the sanatorium, they are the rooms of the hostel
The doors are broken, the beds creak so that you can hear them in the next room
But all this is nonsense, but the screaming children in the hallway will brighten up any rest and treatment in this sanatorium.The food is modest, but the waiters are wonderful.
See original · Русский
1
3
Show business's response
Оксана Короткевич
Level 4 Local Expert
December 8, 2023
Gorgeous grounds, beach and rooms. The food is canteen, so let's say 7/10. It would be nice to arrange the years better.the playground and make the ten room work more actively)
See original · Русский
3
Павел Миронов
Level 10 Local Expert
July 11, 2023
Excellent sanatorium, super treatment, sincere staff! A wide range of procedures. It's not the first time my wife and I have been here, and there is something to compare it with.
See original · Русский
3
1
Show business's response
Елена Зайцева
Level 3 Local Expert
July 11, 2024
Just thanks to the staff!!! It's disgusting, there's construction everywhere, no sleep, no rest either, crawling to all floors. I read the review- the construction is coming to an end.....It's just beginning there. horror